Meet High & Rising

Out of Western Wisconsin and the banks of the mighty Mississippi River grew this “Groovy Grass” band of music makers. High & Rising most often plays as a trio, with a unique combination of instruments that bring a fresh groovy sound to the Bluegrass & Folk American scene.

Follow Us here!

Where We’re Jammin

Give us a Holler

Management -

Booking -

Press -